Weekly Pinterest Inspiration

I’m back with another ‘Weekly Pinterest Inspiration’ post. I often find myself sitting for hours clicking through the endless pages of photos found within the realms of Pinterest. Being an interior designer, this provides with so much inspiration, which often ends with me procrastinating about how much I would love to be able to afford our own place and be able to decorate at my own free will. Unfortunately, we’re still renting, and as much as our landlord is pretty flexible with what we can do, I don’t really want to spend much money on things if we can’t take it away with us when we move. So for now, I will keep on pinning, dreaming and, maybe one day, i’ll be able to put all my ideas together and create a beautiful home. But for now, here’s what I’ve been pinning lately. How do all you fellow renters deal with decorating and putting your own personality into your temporary home?

Pinterest Favourites July

  1. Simple black metal console table with minimal styling. I love the print above it too. Anyone have any idea where it’s from?
  2. Im all about bringing the outdoors in and this dining room has done exactly that, by introducing floor to ceiling doors. 
  3. These tiles..
  4. Can someone come and turn my bathroom into this serene dream! Love the pairing of light wood and glass.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

